36th Annual Excellence Awards


Professional Service Excellence of the Year

The Professional Service Excellence of the Year award distinguishes businesses that stand out in their industry with an innovative program or initiative.

All Excellence Awards nominees must:

  • Be headquartered in the Chamber’s 11-county Greater Philadelphia region (Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia in PA; Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Mercer and Salem in NJ; and New Castle, DE).
  • Have not won an Excellence Award in the last five years.
  • Excel in an individual category criteria outlined below.

Professional Service Excellence of the Year nominee must meet the following requirements:
  • Is independently owned and operated
  • Demonstrates excellence in their professional service industry
  • Has created an innovative program or initiative for their industry or employees
  • Can show benefits of the program or initiative through quantitative detail or by providing at least five (5) testimonials
  • Has between 1 - 1000 employees

Nominate »

Note: The more detailed your nomination, the more information the committee will have to judge your nominee's merit. Nominees may be contacted if additional information is required.